Today is 2020-10-20, Welcome to the web Shanghai zhonghui new material sci-tech co., LTD Website: www.zhonghui-sh.com

Shouxin Bio-Medical Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd


Shouxin Bio-Medical Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Shouxin Bio-Medical Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.Was established in 2011, the registered capital of 500000. Company registered in nanxiang town, jiading district, accumulate north road 1755, lane no. 2.

Company is mainly engaged in medicine and biology in the field of technology development, research and development, transfer, registration, consulting and other services. Development of products are: right-handed orchid sola azole, esso beauty pull azole, fu cinepolis, nmda ornithine, ammonia QuNa choline, azithromycin, lipoic acid and phosphoric acid ester (GPC).

After years of development, the company always adhere to the "innovation, quality, service, save, respect-work, Thanksgiving" 12 words. Absorb new ideas, strictly the quality pass, the omni-directional service tracking, insist to make high quality products.

In line with "the pursuit of, staff, technology, spirit, interest" 10 words. Now has a number of capable management personnel and a high-quality professional technical team, comfortable and elegant office environment. We take the quality as the life, the time for the prestige, the price is competitive management belief, based on the field.








HOME

ABOUT US

PRODUCT CENTER

DATA DOWNLOAD

NEWS

SERVICE

RECRUITMENT

CONTACT US

今天是2018年9月24日 星期一,欢迎光临本站 上海重汇新材料科技有限公司 网址: zhonghui-sh.com

守信生物医药科技(上海)有限公司

守信生物医药科技(上海)有限公司简介


  守信生物医药科技(上海)有限公司成立于2011年,注册资金50万。公司注册于嘉定区南翔镇蕴北公路1755弄2号。

  公司主要从事医药生物领域内的技术开发、研发、转让、注册、咨询等服务。开发的产品有:右旋兰索拉唑、埃索美拉唑、福辛普利、门冬氨酸鸟氨酸、氨曲南、阿奇霉素、硫辛酸、甘磷酸胆碱酯(GPC)。

  多年的发展历程,公司始终坚持“创新,品质,服务,节约,敬业,感恩”12字理念。吸收新创意,严把质量关口,全面的服务跟踪,坚持做出高品质产品。

  本着“追求、员工、技术、精神、利益”10字宗旨。现拥有一批精干的管理人员和一支高素质的专业技术队伍,舒适优雅的办公环境。我们以质量为生命、时间为信誉、价格为竞争力的经营信念,立足于所在领域。

首页

关于重汇

产品中心

资料下载

资讯动态

售后服务

人才招聘

联系我们